A Girl HAD Gone Mad | links | rings | Say Anything | Write What You Will | Say it out loud | host | design

-
04/13/2014 - 7:47 p.m.

Maybe we were lost he said maybe we just used each other in that way... A little bit lonely she's wandering away and sometimes I think there just aren't enough hours in the day! People seem weary broken and bruised then they'll keep on loving till they're troubled fading and used... She's holding her heart in her hand blood everywhere she'll stand there like that year after year... He's standing right there and it's like the tears blind her sight and instead of falling she's stands still holding on tight to that heart afraid to be loved because she never was... She says you can't come around here telling me stories and making me smile cause all I'll remember are all of these wild and wicked lies... Lies that make me feel so crusified...

What Was - Tonite